Contact Us

Alberta Association of Optometrists
100, 8407 Argyll Road
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6C 4B2


Phone: (780) 451-6824 (Edmonton local)

Toll-Free: 1-800-272-8843 (Within Alberta)

Fax: (780) 452-9918

Brian Wik – Chief Executive Officer (Ext-4)
Karen Hollingsworth – Office Manager / Eyesafe Assistant Director (Ext-3)
Al Amarshi – Director, Vision Care Programs (Ext-6)
Savy Vonn – Accounting Manager (Ext-5)
Janice Archbold – Communications Manager (Ext-7)
Ismail Hajar – Business Development (Ext-8)
Pam Jansen – Member Services Coordinator / Eye See Eye Learn™ Coordinator (Ext-1)
Breanne Lindsey – Data Entry / Eyesafe Administrative Assistant (Ext-2)
Amber Williams - Reception/Administrative Assistant (Ext-0)

Send us an email:  [email protected]

Media inquiries - please direct to Jan Archbold, Communications Manager, (780) 455-3017, [email protected]

Read our privacy policy.
If you would like to file a complaint against an Alberta optometrist or optometric practice, please contact the Alberta College of Optometrists as disciplinary jurisdiction resides with this body.
1-800-668-2694 (Alberta only)
(780) 466-5999 (Edmonton local)
[email protected]