Contact Us

100, 8407 Argyll Road
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6C 4B2

Phone : (780) 451-6824 (Edmonton local)

Toll-Free: 1-800-272-8843 (Within Alberta)

Fax : (780) 452-9918

Brian Wik – Chief Executive Officer (Ext-240)
Karen Hollingsworth – Office Manager / Eyesafe Assistant Director / ESEL Coordinator (Ext-232)
Al Amarshi – Director, Vision Care Programs (Ext-222)
Savy Vonn – Accounting Manager (Ext-229)
Janice Archbold – Communications Manager (Ext-224)
Ismail Hajar – Business Development (Ext-223)
Tina Arsenault – Member Services / Events Coordinator (Ext-233)
Breanne Lindsey – Data Entry / Eyesafe Administrative Assistant (Ext-227)

Send us an email

Media inquiries - please direct to Jan Archbold, Communications Manager, at 1-800-272-8843 ext. 224.
*In Edmonton, please call (780) 451-6824 ext. 224

Read our privacy policy.
If you would like to file a complaint against an Alberta optometrist or optometric practice, please contact the Alberta College of Optometrists as disciplinary jurisdiction resides with this body.
(800) 668-2694 (Alberta only)
(780) 466-5999 (Edmonton local)